Faculty + Staff Directory

  • All
  • Academic Advisors
  • Administration
  • Admissions
  • Board of Trustees
  • Cincinnati Campus
  • Faculty
  • St. Martin Campus

Kelly Watson

Director of Development
513-875-3344 x117
Kelly.Watson@chatfield.edu

Kristen Ayers

Instructor, Human Services
Kristen.Ayers@chatfield.edu

Mary Ellen Betz, EdD

Vice Chair of the Board of Trustees; Community Volunteer

Avery Blair-Wilson

Instructor, Art
Avery.Blairwilson@chatfield.edu

Kaleb Blust

Community Engagement Specialist
513-875-3344 x115
Kaleb.Blust@chatfield.edu

Fr. Thomas L. Bolte

Pastor of St. Angela Merici Parish and St. Michael Parish

Anne Castleberry

Retired; Community Volunteer

Hanna Chapman

Department Coordinator of Business and Information Systems
Hanna.Chapman@chatfield.edu

Jeffrey Chapman

Instructor, Human Services
Jeffrey.Chapman@chatfield.edu

Christopher Code

Instructor, Speech and English
Christopher.Code@chatfield.edu

Tonya Coleman

Front Desk Associate
513-921-9856 x201
Tonya.Coleman@chatfield.edu

Alexis Davis

Instructor, Human Services
Alexis.Davis@chatfield.edu

Bradley East, CPA

Audit and Consulting Partner, MCM CPAs & Advisors, LLP

Alex Eby

Enrollment Advisor
513-921-9856 x237
Alexandra.Eby@chatfield.edu

Robert Elmore, CPA

President
513-875-3344 x120
Robert.Elmore@chatfield.edu

John Erpelding

Instructor, Psychology
John.Erpelding@chatfield.edu

Drew Gores, JD

Attorney of Counsel, Kohnen & Patton, LLP

Kelly Gramling

Vice President & Chief Operating Officer; ADA Officer
513-875-3344 x139
Kelly.Gramling@chatfield.edu

Melisa Greatorex

Instructor, American Sign Language
Melisa.Greatorex@chatfield.edu

Matthew Guion

Instructor, Music
Matthew.Guion@chatfield.edu

Jill Hallahan, MAT

Principal, Ursuline Academy

Lynn Hanson

Instructor, History and Cornerstone; Grants and Development Officer
513-875-3344 x128
Lynn.Hanson@chatfield.edu

Peter Hanson, PhD

Chief Academic Officer & Dean
513-875-3344 x113
Peter.Hanson@chatfield.edu

Brittaney Harp

Department Coordinator of English and Humanities, Instructor
513-875-3344 x148
Brittaney.Harp@chatfield.edu

Caitlyn Henehan-Foppe

Instructor, Social Sciences
Caitlyn.Henehanfoppe@chatfield.edu

David Hesson

Associate Dean and Site Director of St. Martin
513-875-3344 x112
David.Hesson@chatfield.edu

Sr. Patricia Homan, OSU

Congregational Minister, Ursulines of Brown County
513-875-2020 x27
patricia.homan@chatfield.edu

Damian Hoskins, MA

General Manager, Elementz

Mary Jacobs

Director of Finance
513-875-3344 x114
Mary.Jacobs@chatfield.edu

Michele Jacon-Duffy

Instructor, Cornerstone
Michele.Jacon-Duffy@chatfield.edu

Alan Jozwiak

Instructor, Speech and English
Alan.Jozwiak@chatfield.edu

Maureen Kiley, MAPC

Retired Behavioral Therapist

Robert J. Knueven, CPA

Owner of Robert J. Knueven, CPA

Tommie Lewis

President & CEO, Make It Plain Consulting LLC

Charles Long

Instructor, Religion
Charles.Long@chatfield.edu

Rev. Damon Lynch, Jr.

Pastor, New Jerusalem Baptist Church

Bethany McCormick

Department Coordinator Community Health Worker, Instructor
513-875-3344 x131
Bethany.Mccormick@chatfield.edu

Natalie McFadden

Instructor, English
Natalie.Mcfadden@chatfield.edu

Mark Mills

Instructor, English
Mark.Mills@chatfield.edu

Kimberly Monaco

Executive Assistant to the President
513-875-3344 x130
Kimberly.Monaco@chatfield.edu

William L. Montague, JD

Retired, Immediate Past Chair

Todd Moore

Instructor, Political Science
Todd.Moore@chatfield.edu

Christina Mullis

Director of Admissions + Marketing
513-875-3344 x140
Christina.Mullis@chatfield.edu

Jessica Neumann

Instructor, Science
Jessica.Neumann@chatfield.edu

Isaiah Olatoyan

Instructor, Religion
Isaiah.Olatoyan@chatfield.edu

Victoria Parlin

Chair of Board of Trustees, Community Volunteer

Ben Paulus

Instructor, Philosophy
Ben.Paulus@chatfield.edu

Andrea Perry

Instructor, Education
Andrea.Perry@chatfield.edu

Erika M. Peterman, MBA

Senior Vice President, Chemical Intermediates North America, BASF

Stephen J. Pohlman

Chief Financial Officer, YMCA of Greater Cincinnati

Denisha Porter, MPH

Director, All-In Cincinnati Coalition

David Powell

Facilities Manager
513-875-3344 x134
David.Powell@chatfield.edu

Robin Pruitt

Department Coordinator of Human Services, Instructor
513-921-9856 x232
Robin.Pruitt@chatfield.edu

Reid Radcliffe

Instructor, Art
Reid.Radcliffe@chatfield.edu

Jenny Riddle

Instructor, Science
Jenny.Riddle@chatfield.edu

Karen Ristau, PhD

Retired President, NCEA

Kitty Strauss Rosenthal

Retired Vice President, Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber

Tausha Ross

Associate Dean and Cincinnati Campus Site Director
513-921-9856 x227
Tausha.Ross@chatfield.edu

Amy Roth

Financial Aid Manager
513-921-9856 x211
Amy.Roth@chatfield.edu

Mark S. Schlachter, MLS

Independent Design Professional

Gerry Schumacher

Business Development, First State Bank

Nicole Sheppard

Department Coordinator of Early Childhood Education, Instructor
Nicole.Sheppard@chatfield.edu

Kyle Shupe

Instructor, Sociology
Kyle.Shupe@chatfield.edu

Robert Simington

Facilities
513-875-3344
Robert.Simington@chatfield.edu

Bob Slone

Instructor, Speech and English
Bob.Slone@chatfield.edu

Marvin Smith, MEd

Owner/Executive Chef, Ollies Trolley

Keith Spiller, JD

Partner, Thompson Hine, LLP

Koti Sreekrishna

Instructor, Science
Koti.Sreekrishna@chatfield.edu

David Stickel

Instructor, Mathematics
David.Stickel@chatfield.edu

Stacie Strunk

Front Desk Associate
513-875-3344 x110
Stacie.Strunk@chatfield.edu

Darrin Swisshelm

Department Coordinator of Science and Mathematics, Instructor
513-875-3344 x116
Darrin.Swisshelm@chatfield.edu

Mark Tekuelve

Instructor, Religion
Mark.Tekuelve@chatfield.edu

George TenEyck

Coordinator of Student Success
513-921-9856 x229
George.Teneyck@chatfield.edu

Aubrey Thamann, PhD

Coordinator of Instructional Design + LMS Integration
Aubrey.Thamann@chatfield.edu

Jonathan Thornberry, CFP, CPWA

Director, Baird

Victoria Vogelgesang, EdD, MPA

Director of Assessment and Institutional Research
513-875-3344 x152
Victoria.Vogelgesang@chatfield.edu

Alice Waits-Richmond

Instructor, English

Myshamil Walker

Instructor, Mathematics
Myshamil.Walker@chatfield.edu

Amber Whitley

Instructor, English
Amber.Whitley@chatfield.edu

Jordan Williams

Coordinator of Student + Library Services
513-875-3344 x123
Jordan.Williams@chatfield.edu

Katie Wittich

Data Solutions

Shelia Yates-Mattingly

Registrar
513-875-3344 x133
Shelia.Yates-Mattingly@chatfield.edu