Faculty List

Art and Music

Reid Radcliffe, Department Chair

reid.radcliffe@chatfield.edu


Business and Information Systems

Ruth Homan, Department Chair

ruth.homan@chatfield.edu

 

Business & Information Systems Faculty

Melissa Griffin                      melissa.griffin@chatfield.edu

Kristi Hall                              kristi.hall@chatfield.edu

Hanna Johnson                   hanna.johnson@chatfield.edu

Jason Knisley                      jason.knisley@chatfield.edu

William Luchsinger            william.luchsinger@chatfield.edu

Chuck Owens                     chuck.owens@chatfield.edu

Marvin Smith                       marvin.smith@chatfield.edu

Gary Troutman                    gary.troutman@chatfield.edu


Community Health Workers

Bethany McCormick, Department Chair

bethany.mccormick@chatfield.edu


Education

Terry Miller, Department Chair

terry.miller@chatfield.edu

 

Education Faculty

Kathleen Broomall                    kathleen.broomall@chatfield.edu

Lynn Hanson                              lynn.hanson@chatfield.edu

Michele Jacon-Duffy                michele.jacon-duffy@chatfield.edu

Tara Miller                                   tara.miller@chatfield.edu 

Darrell Smith                              darrell.smith@chatfield.edu

Marvin Smith                              marvin.smith@chatfield.edu 

 


English

Brittaney Harp, Department Chair

Brittaney.harp@chatfield.edu


English Faculty

Kathryn Bateman                        kathryn.bateman@chatfield.edu

Chris Code                                   chris.code@chatfield.edu

Sarah Dorr                                    sarah.dorr@chatfield.edu

Matthew Jent                              matthew.jent@chatfield.edu 

Alan Jozwiak                               alan.jozwiak@chatfield.edu

Susan Elroy                                  susan.elroy@chatfield.edu

Natalie McFadden                      natalie.mcfadden@chatfield.edu

Mark Mills                                     mark.mills@chatfield.edu

Andrea Perry                               andrea.perry@chatfield.edu 

Bob Slone                                     bob.slone@chatfield.edu

Alice Waits-Richmond               alice.waits-richmond@chatfield.edu

Amber Whitley                            amber.whitley@chatfield.edu

Louci Wylie                                  louci.wylie@chatfield.edu


Humanities Faculty

Bruce Davis                                  bruce.davis@chatfield.edu

Christian Gaitskill                         christian.gaitskill@chatfield.edu

Melisa Greatorex                         melisa.greatorex@chatfield.edu 

Lynn Hanson                                lynn.hanson@chatfield.edu 

Caitlyn Henehan-Foppe            caitlyn.henehan-foppe@chatfield.edu

David Long                                   david.long@chatfield.edu

Todd Moore                                  todd.moore@chatfield.edu

Isaiah Olatoyan                            isaiah.olatoyan@chatfield.edu

Nathanael O’der                          nathanael.oder@chatfield.edu

Jean Schmidt                               jean.schmidt@chatfield.edu 

Katie Western                              katie.western@chatfield.edu 


 

Math

Elena Bass, Department Chair

elena.bass@chatfield.edu


Math Faculty

Jermaine Newman                jermain.newman@chatfield.edu

Darrin Swisshelm                   darrin.swisshelm@chatfield.edu

Keith Walker                           keith.walker@chatfield.edu 

Myshamil Walker                   myshamil.walker@chatfield.edu

Jeff Wiederhold                     jeff.wiederhold@chatfield.edu


 

 Science

Kathy Broomall, Department Chair

kathy.broomall@chatfield.edu


Science Faculty

Sarah Dorr                             sarah.dorr@chatfield.edu

John Erpelding                     john.erpelding@chatfield.edu

Michele Jacon-Duffy           michele.jacon-duffy@chatfield.edu

Susan Vonderhaar               susan.vonderhaar@chatfield.edu