Services and Contact Information

Support Service​ Direct Contact​ Additional Contact​
Tutoring​ George.TenEyck@Chatfield.edu or OTR x 229 Students: Tutoring page in Schoology. Remote tutoring available.​ Faculty: Early Alert Form​
Library​ Emilia.Knisley@Chatfield.edu or SM x 123 All: Library Schoology Page.
Advising​ Distributed Team. (St. Martin) David.Hesson@Chatfield.edu or SM x 112 or (OTR) Matthew.Long@Chatfield.edu or OTR x 227​ Submit a request at the Academics drop-down menu on the homepage​
Financial Aid Amy.Roth@Chatfield.edu or SM x 154 or Chazeray.Ewing@Chatfield.edu or OTR x 204 N/A
Tech Tools and Usage, CourseDesign Kristi.Hall@Chatfield.edu or SM x 155 ​All: Instructional Technology Page​
IT, Account Access, Passwords, etc.​ Kelly.Gramling@Chatfield.edu or SM x 139 ​All: CCIThelp@chatfield.edu
Registration Students can hold their seat for Summer and Fall. Contact an adviser, David Hesson or Matthew Long ​David.Hesson@Chatfield.edu or SM x 112 or Matthew.Long@Chatfield.edu or OTR x 227​
Admissions Shara.Freeman@Chatfield.edu or OTR x 213 or Anthony.Terrones@Chatfield.edu or SM x 115 or Dyonta.Brown@Chatfield.edu or OTR x 237 or Dwayne.Johnson@Chatfield.edu or OTR x 235 Christina.Mullis@Chatfield.edu or SM x 140
Business Office Mary.Jacobs@Chatfield.edu or SM x 114 or Kelly.Gramling@Chatfield.edu or SM x 139 N/A
Transcript Request Transcript Request Form