Services and Contact Information

Support Service​ Direct Contact​ Additional Contact​
Tutoring​ George.TenEyck@Chatfield.edu or OTR x 229 Students: Tutoring page in Schoology. Remote tutoring available.​ Faculty: Early Alert Form​
Library​ Emilia.Knisley@Chatfield.edu or SM x 123 All: Library Schoology Page.
Advising​ Distributed Team. David.Hesson@Chatfield.edu or SM x 112 or Sarah.Dorr@chatfield.edu or OTR x 214​ Submit request at academicsdropdown menu on homepage​
Financial Aid Chazeray.Ewing@Chatfield.edu or OTR x 204 or Kelly.Gramling@Chatfield.edu or SM x 139 N/A
Tech Tools and Usage, CourseDesign Kristi.Hall@Chatfield.edu or SM x 155 ​All: Instructional Technology Page​
IT, Account Access, Passwords, etc.​ Chuck.Owens@Chatfield.edu or SM x 122 or 513-512-4667 ​All: CCIThelp@chatfield.edu
Registration Students can hold their seat for Summer and Fall. Contact an adviser, David Hesson or Sarah Dorr ​David.Hesson@Chatfield.edu or SM x 112 or Sarah.Dorr@chatfield.edu or OTR x 214​
Admissions Shara.Freeman@Chatfield.edu or OTR x 213 or Anthony.Terrones@Chatfield.edu or SM x 115 N/A
Business Office Mary.Jacobs@Chatfield.edu or SM x 114 or Kelly.Gramling@Chatfield.edu or SM x 139 N/A